Departments & Unit

A total of four engineering department established in FKA, namely

– Department of Structure and Materials
– Department of Geotechnics and Transportation
– Department of Hydraulics and Hydrology 
– Department of Environmental Engineering
– Information Technology Unit of Civil Engineering 
– Undergraduate Office – FKA 
– Postgraduate Office – FKA
– Survey Unit

While ITUCE : Information Technology Unit of Civil Engineering has also play a role as a department and offering courses for undergraduate and postgraduate learning as well as developing and maintaining the information in FKA. All departments are headed by the Head of Department and further complimented by the Head of the Panel and Head of Laboratory. Click the picture below to go to the department web site.