NamePositionUnitContact
Cik Hazlina Bte StamSenior Assistant RegistrarAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5531581
Email : hazlinastam@utm.my
Zurina Binti RosmaniKnowledge Management / Research Consultation OfficerAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5531581
Email : zurina@utm.my
Kuntum Binti Md AriffSecretary to DeanAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5531580
Email : kuntum@utm.my
Azura Binti Abu BakarSecretary to Deputy Dean
(Research, Innovation & Development)
Administration OfficeTel : 07-5531581
Email : azura@utm.my
Noridayu Binti PandiSecretary to DirectorsAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5531581
Email : noridayu@utm.my
Mohd Faizatulaszhar Bin ZainuddinSenior Administration AssistantAdministration OfficeTel : 07-55331581
Email : p-faiz@utm.my
Norhayati Binti Ab. HamidSenior Administration Assistant (Finance)Administration OfficeTel : 07-5531581
Email : abhnorhayati@utm.my
Nur Azniza Binti AhmadAdmin Assistant
(Human Resources Management)
Administration OfficeTel : 07-5531588
Email : nurazniza@utm.my
Noriyati Binti Abd. ShukorAdmin Assistant
(Human Resources Management)
Administration OfficeTel : 07-5531588
Email : noriyati@utm.my
Suaida Binti YusoffAdmin Assistant
(Human Resources Management)
Administration OfficeTel : 07-5531588
Email : suaida@utm.my
Siti Aishah Binti RahmanAdmin Assistant
(Training & Leave)
Administration OfficeTel : 07-5531588
Email : aishahrahman@utm.my
Syarifah Nor Faralida Bte Syed AliAdmin Assistant
(Human Resources & Quality)
Administration OfficeTel : 07-5531581
Email : faralida@utm.my
Abu Bakar Bin Sa'anOperation AssistantAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5531581
Email : abakarsaan@utm.my
Kamsaini Bin KamaruddinDeputy RegistrarUndergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5531507
Email : kamsaini@utm.my
Azmunalisa Binti AdamSecretary to Deputy Dean
(Academic & Student Affairs)
Undergraduate OfficeTel : 07-
Email : mona@utm.my
Sharizan Bin IbrahimSenior Administration Assistant
(Undergraduate & Postgraduate)
Undergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5533072
Email : shahrizani@utm.my
Mas Izudin Bin Mohd AliAdmin Assistant (Undergraduate)Undergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5531740
Email : masizudin@utm.my
Zamila Binti JalilSenior Administration Assistant (Undergraduate)Undergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5531740
Email : zamila@utm.my
Veni A/P ArmugamAdmin Assistant (Undergraduate)Undergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5531740
Email : veni@utm.my
Afifah Syafiqah Binti NazirAdmin Assistant (Undergraduate)Undergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5533072
Email : afifah@utm.my
Azhar Bin AdanOperation AssistantUndergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5533072
Email : azharadan@utm.my
Norlela Binti JemarunSenior Administration Assistant (Postgraduate)Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5531744
Email : norlela@utm.my
Ermaniza Binti Abd RahmanAdmin Assistant (Postgraduate)Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5531744
Email : ermaniza@utm.my
Azlizah Binti SuriAdmin Assistant (Postgraduate)Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5531744
Email : azlizah@utm.my
Azwin Binti AhmadAdmin Assistant (Postgraduate)Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5531744
Email : azwin@utm.my