## LIST OF COMMITTEE RESEARCH AND PUBLICATIONS 2000-2005

## **CHAIRMAN:**

Dr. Shaiful Amri bin Mansur

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS:**

Prof. Madya Dr. Khairul Anuar bin Kassim

Dr. Kamarudin bin Hj. Ahmad

Dr. Supiah bin Shamsudin

Encik Mohd. Fadhil bin Md. Din

Puan Balqis bt. Omar

Puan Noraliani Alias

Encik Ahmad Razin bin Zainal Abidin

Encik Muzaffar bin Zainal Abideen

Cik Norhidayah bt. Abd. Hassan

Cik Nordiana bt. Mashros

Puan Saerah bt. Othman

This document was prepared based on materials and information collected through submission by the academic staff. The information was approved as correct by the owners at the time of printing. All submission appear only once in their related categories. In the list of articles, members of the faculty were shown with their names printed in bold.

COMMITTEE