

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE



Prof. Dr. Shahrin Mohammad Dean



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abd. Latif Saleh Deputy Dean (Academic)



Prof. Dr. Khairul Anuar Kassim Deputy Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)



Zainal Abidin Mohd. Hashim Deputy Registrar (Academic)



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jamaludin Mohamad Yatim Head of Department Structures & Materials



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sobri Harun Head of Department Hydraulics & Hydrology



Prof. Dr. Ahmad Khairi Abd. Wahab Director of COEI



Miss Saidatul Akmar Mohd Sazali Assistant Registrar Human Capital Management



Prof. Dr. Mohd Razman Salim Head of Department Environmental Engineering



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd.Rosli Hainin Head of Department Geotechnics and Transportation



Prof. Dr. Salihuddin Radin Sumadi Director of CTMC



Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohd Hanim Osman Head of Department Post Graduate Studies



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Baharuddin Abd. Rahman Head of Department External Programme



Prof. Ir. Dr. Mahmood Md Tahir Director of STC



Assoc. Prof. Dr.Abdul Kadir Marsono Manager, Information Technology Unit



Assoc. Prof. Dr. A. Aziz Saim Lab. Manager



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdull Rahim Mohd Yusoff Director of IPASA

