MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE





Prof. Dr. Shahrin Mohammad



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abd. Latif Saleh Deputy Dean (Academic)



Prof. Dr. Azlan Adnan Deputy Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)



Mdm Aminah Abu Bakar Deputy Registrar (Academic)



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jamaludin Mohamad Yatim Head of Department Structures & Materials



Head of Department



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sobri Harun Hydraulics & Hydrology



Prof. Ir. Dr. Mahmood Md Tahir Director of STC



Miss Saidatul Akmar Mohd Sazali Assistant Registrar (HCM)



Prof. Dr. Mohd Razman Salim Head of Department Environmental Engineering



Prof. Dr. Khairul Anuar Kassim Head of Department Geotechnics and Transportation



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Ibrahim Mohamad Director of CTMC



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Baharuddin Abd. Rahman Head of Department External Programme



Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohd Hanim Osman Head of Department Graduate Studies



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdull Rahim Mohd Yusof Director of IPASA



Assoc. Prof. Dr.Abdul Kadir Marsono Manager, Information Technology Unit



Prof. Dr. Ahmad Khairi Abd. Wahab Director of COEI