Our Management team



1 **Prof Dr Shahrin Mohammad** Dean

2Assoc.ProfDr.MushairryMustaffar Deputy Dean (Development) 3 Assoc. Prof Ir Dr. Mohd Hanim Osman Deputy Dean (Academic)

4 Prof. Dr Nordin Yahaya
Deputy Dean
(Research and Graduate Studies)
(Durationof Appointment=15/12/2011till 15/2/2012)



1 **Assoc. Prof Dr Arizu Sulaiman** Head Department of Structures and Materials

2 Assoc. Prof. Dr Jamaludin bin Mohamad Yatim HeadDepartment of Structures and Materials (Duration of Appointment = 15/10/2010 till 31/10/2012)

3 **Prof Dr Mohd Rosli Hainin** HeadDepartmentofGeotechnicsandTransportations 4 Associate Prof Dr Azmi Aris HeadDepartmentofEnvironmentalEngineering

5 **Dr Zulhilmi Ismail** Head Department of Hydraul and Hydrology

6 Assoc. Prof Ir. Dr Ayob Katimon Head Department of Hydraul and Hydrology Duration of Appointment = 1/9/2011 till 31/12/2012



1 Assoc Prof Dr Kamarudin Hj Ahmad Lab Manager

2 Assoc. Prof Dr A Aziz bin Saim
Lab Manager
(Duration of Appointment = 1/12/2010 till 30/11/2012)

3 Assoc Prof Dr Abdul Kadir Marsono IT Manager 4AssocProfDrAhmadBaharuddinAbdRahman Academic Manager (External Programme)

> 5 **Assoc Prof Dr Nazri Ali** Academic Manager (Postgraduate)

6 **Dr Yusof Ahmad** Academic Manager (Undergraduate)



1 **Dr Roslli Noor Mohamed** AcademicCoordinatorforPostgraduate(Coursework)

2 Assoc Prof Dr Norhazilan Md Noor Academic Coordinator for Postgraduate (Research)

> 3 **Mr Muhamad Muhamad Afandi Hamzah** Deputy Registrar

4 Mr Zainal Abidin Mohd Hashim
Deputy Registrar
(Duration of Appointment = 1/12/2010 till 30/11/2012)

5 **Mrs Saidatul Akmar Mohd Sazali** Assistant Registrar

