Information Technology Unit

Updated : 31/05/2017

Assoc. Professor

Dr. Abdul Kadir bin Marsono
Assoc. Professor
Tel.: +06 07 5532445 Email: akadir@utm.my; kadirmarsono@gmail.com

 

Sr. Dr. Mohd Zulkifli Mohd Yunus
Assoc. Professor
Tel.: 32449 Email: mzul@utm.my

 

Dr. Norhisham Bakhary
Assoc. Professor, Research Manager
Tel.: 07-5532517 Email: norhisham@utm.my

 
 
 


Senior Lecturers/Lecturers

Dr. Ahmad Razin Zainal Abidin
Senior Lecturer, Facility Manager
Tel.: 31691 Email: arazin@utm.my

 

Dr. Balqis Omar
Senior Lecturer, Coordinator of Resources Centre
Tel.: 31642 Email: balqis@utm.my

 

Mr. Mohd Zamri Ramli (on study leave)
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 32442 Email: mohdzamri@utm.my

 

Mr. Rosli Anang
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 31626 Email: roslianang@utm.my

 

Dr. Ponselvi Jeevaragagam
Senior Lecturer, Head of Computer Laboratory
Tel.: 07-5531700 Email: ponselvi@utm.my

 

Mr. Baharin Mesir
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 31622 Email: baharinmesir@utm.my

 

Mr. Mohd Nur Asmawisham
Senior Lecturer, Head of Digital Media Lab
Email: alel@utm.my

 

 


Technical Staff

Mr. Abdul Khalil Bin Abdollah
I.T Assistant Officer
Tel.: 07-5533060 / 31673 Email: abkhalil@utm.my

 

 

Mr. Zawawi Bin Yusof
Asisstant Engineer
Email: zawawiyusof@utm.my

 

 

 

Mr. Noradzam Bin Abdul Rahim
Penolong Pegawai Latihan Vokasional DV29
Email: noradzam@utm.my

 

A'ZHAM HASANMr. A’zaham Hasan
Technical Support Attendent
Email: azaham@utm.my

 

Mr. Ramlee Ismail
Technical Support Attendent
Email: ramlee@utm.my

 

 

Mr. Azhar Adan
Technical Support Attendent
Email: azharadan@utm.my