Department of Geotechnics and Transportation

Updated : 11/07/2018

Professor

Dr. Khairul Anuar Kassim
Professor, Chairman School of Civil Engineering
Tel: 07- 5531500 Email: kanuar@utm.my
Prof. Dr. Edy Tonnizam
Professor | Director Centre of Tropical Geoengineering
Tel: 07- 5531501 Email: edy@utm.my
Prof. Dr. Mohd Rosli Hainin
Professor, Deputy Chair (Academic & Student Development)
School of Civil Engineering

Tel: 07- 5531501 Email: mrosli@utm.my
Ir. Dr. Hasanan Md Nor
Professor
Tel: 07- 5531500 Email: hasanan@utm.my
Dr. Othman Che Puan
Professor
Tel: 07- 5532516 Email: othmancp@utm.my
Ir. Dr. Hj. Ramli Nazir
Professor, Deputy Director Centre of Tropical Geoengineering
Tel: 07- 5531722 Email: ramlinazir@utm.my

Associate Professor

Dr. Kamarudin Ahmad
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07- 5531504 Email: kamarudin@utm.my
Dr. Ahmad Safuan A. Rashid
Assoc. Professor, Deputy Chair (Facility)
School of Civil Engineering

Tel: 07-55XXXXX Email: ahmadsafuan@utm.my
Sr. Dr. Mohd Zulkifli Mohd Yunus
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07-5532449 Email: mzul@utm.my
Dr. Nazri Ali
Assoc. Professor | Academic Manager (Research and Scholarship)
School of Graduate Studies

Tel: 03- 5538037 Email: nazriali@utm.my
Dr. Mushairry Mustaffar
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07- 5532447 Email: mushairry@utm.my
Ir. Dr. Azman Kassim
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07- 5531685 Email: azmankassim@utm.my

Senior Lecturers & Lecturers

Dr. Sitti Asmah Hassan
Head of Transportation Laboratory
School of Civil Engineering

Tel: 07-5531622 Email: sasmah@utm.my
Dr. Nor Zurairahetty Mohd Yunus
Director, Geotechnics & Transportation
School of Civil Engineering

Tel: 07-5532446 Email: nzurairahetty@utm.my
Dr. Hidayah Abd. Hassan
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07-5532516 Email: hnorhidayah@utm.my
Dr. Haryati Yaacob
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07-5538666  Email: haryatiyaacob@utm.my
Ir. Dr. Md. Maniruzzaman A. Aziz
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07 -5531727 Email: mzaman@utm.my
Dr. Rini Asnida Abdullah
Senior Lecturer
(Cuti Latihan Ikhtisas)

Tel: 07-5531537 Email: asnida@utm.my
Dr. Nordiana Mashros
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07-5532441 Email: mnordiana@utm.my
Dr. Azman Mohamed
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07-5531697 Email: azmanmohamed.kl@utm.my
Dr. Mohd Khairul Idham Mohd Satar
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531768 Email: khairulidham@utm.my
Dr. Muhammad Naqiuddin Mohd Warid
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07-5531768
Email: naqiuddin@utm.my
Mr. Che Ros Ismail
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531677 Email: cheros@utm.my
Mr. Mohd Nur Asmawisham Alel
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531533 Email: alel@utm.my
Mrs. Fauziah Kasim
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531586 Email: fauziahkasim@utm.my
Mr. Muhammad Azril Hezmi
Lecturer
Tel: 07-5532447 Email: azril@utm.my
Dr. Siti Norafida Jusoh
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5532538 Email: snorafida@utm.my

Technical Staff Geotechnics Laboratory

Mr. Razale Mohammad
Asisstant Engineer
Email: razalemohamad@utm.my
Mr. Jafar Ahmad
Asisstant Engineer
Email: jafara@utm.my
Mrs. Rosmawati Ahmad
Asisstant Engineer
Email: arosmawati@utm.my
Ms. Tuan Noor Hani Binti Tuan Yunus
Asisstant Engineer
Email: tnoorhani@utm.my
Mr. Muhamad Iqbal Mohamad Noh
Technical Support Attendent
Email: miqbal.kl@utm.my

 


Technical Staff Transportation Laboratory

Mohd Azri Mr. Azri Samsudin
Asisstant Engineer
Email: azrisam@utm.my
Mr. Azman Rajab
Asisstant Engineer
Email: azmanrajab@utm.my
Mr. Mohd Izwan Mohd. Nazari
Asisstant Engineer
Email: mohdizwan@utm.my
Mr. Sahak Tokol
Technical Support Attendent
Email: sahaktokol@utm.my