Academic Support Staff

Updated : 30/05/2017

Mrs. Khairany Binti Kassim
Deputy Registrar
Email: khairany@utm.my
Mrs. Azura Abu Bakar
Secretary of Deputy Registrar & IT Mananager
Email: azura@utm.my
Mrs. Azmunalisa Adam
Secretary of Deputy Dean (Academics & Student Development)
Email: mona@utm.my
Mr. Sallehan Alias
Chief Clerk
Email: sallehan@utm.my
Mrs. Rohani Mohd Zain
Academics Scheduling & Practical Training
Email: sp-rohani@utm.my
Mrs. Zamila Jalil
Clerk
Email: zamila@utm.my
Mrs. Norhanimusliatun Abu Bakar
Examination
Email: hani@utm.my
5892 Mr. Aminuddin Ahmad
Clerk
Email: aminuddina@utm.my
Mrs. Veni a/p Armugam
Clerk
Email: veni@utm.my
Mrs. Jazmawati Jaapar
Postgraduate Clerical
Email: jazmawati@utm.my
Mrs. Siti Nur Azrina Noraman
Postgraduate Clerical
Email: snazrina@utm.my
Mrs. Ermaniza Abd Rahman
Postgraduate Clerical
Email: ermaniza@utm.my
Mrs. Azlizah Suri
Postgraduate Clerical
Email: azlizah@utm.my
Mr. Suhaime Ahmad
Printing
Email: suhaime@utm.my