Management Team

Updated : 18/07/2018

The faculty has increased responsibilities especially in teaching and rendering its services to industries and also to the public at large. Currently, the Faculty is led by the Dean and assisted by the two Deputy Deans, on academics affairs and also on research and postgraduate studies. Each department is managed by a Head of Department, or by a Director, for each of the Centres of Excellence. Matters related to human resource development and faculty’s administration in general is under the supervision of the Deputy Registrar.

 

.. Prof. Dr. Khairul Anuar Kassim
Chair
Tel: 07- 5531500  Email: kanuar@utm.my

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Ismail
Associate Chair (Research & Academic Staff)
Tel: 07- 5531503 Email: mohammad@utm.my
Prof. Dr. Mohd Rosli Hainin Prof. Dr. Mohd Rosli Hainin
Associate Chair (Academic & Student Development)
Tel: 07- 5531507 Email: mrosli@utm.my/
Prof. Ir. Dr. Rosli Mohamad Zin
Associate Chair (Strategy & Quality)
Tel: 07- 5531501 Email: roslizin@utm.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Safuan A. Rashid
Associate Chair (Facility)
Tel: 07- 5531505 Email: ahmadsafuan@utm.my
Dr. Roslli Noor Mohamed
Associate Chair (Continuing and Transnational Education)
Tel: 07- 5532449 Email: roslli@utm.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhisham Bakhary
Director (Structure & Materials)
Tel: 07- 5531504 Email: norhisham@utm.my
Dr. Shamila Azman
Director (Water & Environmental Engineering)
Tel: 07- 5531506 Email: shamila@utm.my
Dr. Nor Zurairahetty Mohd Yunus
Director (Geotechnics & Transportation)
Tel: 07- 5531587 Email: nzurairahetty@utm.my