Management Team

Updated : 26/03/2018

The faculty has increased responsibilities especially in teaching and rendering its services to industries and also to the public at large. Currently, the Faculty is led by the Dean and assisted by the two Deputy Deans, on academics affairs and also on research and postgraduate studies. Each department is managed by a Head of Department, or by a Director, for each of the Centres of Excellence. Matters related to human resource development and faculty’s administration in general is under the supervision of the Deputy Registrar.

.. Prof. Dr. Khairul Anuar Kassim
Tel: 07- 5531500  Email:

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Ismail
Deputy Dean (Research & Innovations)
Tel: 07- 5531503 Email:
Prof. Dr. Ahmad Baharuddin Abd. Rahman
Deputy Dean (Academic & Student Development)
Tel: 07- 5531501 Email:
Mr. Mohd Fazilah Abdullah
Deputy Registrar (Academic Affairs)
Tel: 07- 5531507 Email:
Ms. Nurin Asyika Abd Jalel
Senior Assistant Registrar (Human Capital Management)
Tel: 07- 5531509 Email:
Prof. Ir. Dr. Rosli Mohamad Zin
Head, Department of Structure & Materials
Tel: 07- 5531505 Email:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khalida Muda
Head, Department of Water and Environmental Engineering
Tel: 07- 5531506 Email:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kamarudin Ahmad
Head, Department of Geotechnics & Transportation
Tel: 07- 5531504 Email:
Ir. Mr. Zulkarnain Mohd Shah Mr. Zulkarnain Mohd Shah
Asset & Development Manager
Tel: 07- 5531630 Email:
RazinUTM_PIT Dr. Ahmad Razin Zainal Abidin
Facility Manager
Tel: 07- 5531606 Email:
Dr. Mohamad Hidayat Jamal
Academic Manager for Postgraduate
Tel: 07- 5531719 Email:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhisham Bakhary
Research Manager
Tel: 07- 5532571 Email:
Dr. Roslli Noor Mohamed
Academic Manager for External Programme
Tel: 07- 5532449 Email: