Coordinators

dr-roslli Dr. Roslli Noor Mohamed
 Academic Manager
Tel: 07- 5532470 Email: Email: roslli@utm.my
Hj. Baderul Hisham Ahmad
Assoc. Professor (IT Facilities & Lecture Rooms)
Tel: 07- 5531638 Email: baderul@utm.my
Dr. Azman Mohamed
Senior Lecturer (Final Year Project)
Tel: 07- 5531697 Email: razmanmohamed.kl@utm.my
Ir. Mohamad Salleh Yaasin
Senior Lecturer (Industrial Training)
Tel: 07- 5531603 Email: shymohamad@utm.my
Dr. Abdullah Zawawi Awang
Senior Lecturer (Final Year Project)
Tel: 07- 5531600 Email: abdullahzawawi@utm.my
Muzaffar Dr. Muzaffar Zainal Abideen
Senior Lecturer (Laboratory)
Tel: 07- 5531519 Email: muzaffar@utm.my
Datin Fauziah Kasim
Senior Lecturer (Examination)
Tel: 07- 5531586 Email: fauziahkasim@utm.my
Dr. Mohamad Hidayat Jamal
Senior Lecturer (SEMKA)
Tel.: 07-5532536 Email: mhidayat@utm.my
  Mr. Mohd Nor Othman
Senior Lecturer (Examination)
Tel.: 07-5532536 Email: mnor@utm.my
  Dr. Mohd Badruddin Mohd Yusof
Senior Lecturer (Examination Timetable)
Tel.: 07-5531520 Email: mbadruddin@utm.my
diana-mashros Dr. Nordiana Binti Mashros
Senior Lecturer (Lecture Timetable)
Tel: 07- 5532441 Email: mnordiana@utm.my
Mrs. Maziah Ibrahim
Administrative Officer
Tel.: 07-5531743
Mrs. Siti Nur A’in Suparlan
Administrative Officer
Tel.: 07-5531743