UTM Logo
UTM Tagline
Associate Professor
post

Associate Professor

Updated : 22/11/2017

Dr. Abdul Kadir Marsono
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07- 5531606 Email: akadir@utm.my
Dr. Redzuan Abdullah
Assoc. Professor
Email: redzuan@utm.my
Dr. Arham Abdullah
Assoc. Professor, Pengarah Bahagian Hubungan Industri, MOE
Tel: 07- 55991500 Email: arham@utm.my
Dr. Norhazilan Md. Noor
Assoc. Professor | MJCE Editor-in-Chief
Tel: 07- 5538704 Email: norhazilan@utm.my
Dr. Norhisham Bakhary
Assoc. Professor | Research Manager
Tel: 07- 5532571 Email: norhisham@utm.my
Dr. Izni Syahrizal Ibrahim
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07- 5538704 Email: iznisyahrizal@utm.my
Dr. Yusof Ahmad
Assoc. Professor, Academic Manager for Undergraduate
Tel: 07- 5531592 Email: a-yusof@utm.my
Dr. Jamaludin Mohd. Yatim
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07- 5531605 Email: jamaludin@utm.my
Dr. Abdul Rahman Mohd. Sam
Assoc. Professor 
Tel: 07- 5531601 Email: abdrahman@utm.my
Dr. Arizu Sulaiman
Assoc. Professor
Email: arizu@utm.my
Dr. Mohamad Ibrahim Mohamad
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07- 5531757 Email: mibrahim@utm.my
Dr. Sariffuddin Saad
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07- 5531612 Email: sariffuddin@utm.my
Mr. Aziruddin Ressang
Assoc. Professor
Email: aziruddin@utm.my
Dr. Suhaimi Abu Bakar @ Md. Ramli
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07- 5531602 Email: suhaimibakar@utm.my
Dr. Tan Cher Siang
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07- 5538712 Email: tcsiang@utm.my
Dr. Aminah Md. Yusof
Assoc. Professor | Deputy Dean (Program Development & Customer Relations)
Tel: 07- 5531690 Email: aminahyusof@utm.my
Dr. Rozana Zakaria
Assoc. Professor
Email: rozana@utm.my
Dr. Zaiton Haron
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07- 5531537 Email: zaitonharon@utm.my