UTM Logo
UTM Tagline
Staff
post

Staff

Updated : 01/082017

Professor

Datuk Ir. Dr. Wahid Omar
Professor, Vice Chancellor

Tel: 07- 55 30000 Email: drwahid@utm.my
Dr. Shahrin Mohammad
Professor, Senior Director of UTM QRiM
Tel: 07- 5530315 Email: shahrin@utm.my
Dr. Nordin Yahya
Professor, Senior Director of UTM International
Tel: 07- 5531501 Email: nordiny@utm.my
Dr. Abd. Latif Saleh
Professor, Director of Work, Office of Asset and Development
Tel: 07- 5531503 Email: alatif@utm.my
Dr. Mohammad Ismail
Professor, Deputy Dean (Research & Innovation)

Tel: 07- 5531688 Email: mohammad@utm.my
Dr. Azlan Abd. Rahman
Professor, Deputy Vice Chancellor (Development)

Tel: 07- 5531644 Email: azlan@utm.my
Dr. Muhamad Zaimi Abd. Majid
Professor, Dean of Research Alliance (ICON)

Tel: 07- 5531949 Email: mzaimi@utm.my
Ir. Dr. Mahmood Md. Tahir
Professor, Director of Construction Research Centre (CRC)

Tel: 07- 5531614 Email: mahmoodtahir@utm.my
Ir. Dr. Mohd Hanim Osman
Professor, Director of Center for Forensic Engineering
Tel: 07- 55332147 Email: mhanim@utm.my
Dr. Azlan Adnan
Professor
Tel: 07- 5531695 Email: azlanadnan@utm.my
Dr. Ahmad Baharuddin Abd. Rahman
Professor | Deputy Dean Academic
Tel: 07- 5531598 Email: baharfka@utm.my
Ir. Dr. Rosli Mohamad Zain
Professor, Head Department of Structure & Materials
Tel: 019- 7123931 Email: roslizin@utm.my

Associate Professor

Dr. Abdul Kadir Marsono
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07- 5531606 Email: akadir@utm.my
Dr. Redzuan Abdullah
Assoc. Professor, Academic Coordinator for Postgraduate (Course Work)
Email: redzuan@utm.my
Dr. Abdul Aziz Saim
Assoc. Professor, Head of Structure Laboratory
Tel: 07- 5531684 Email: aaziz@utm.my
Dr. Arham Abdullah
Assoc. Professor, Pengarah Bahagian Hubungan Industri, MOE
Tel: 07- 55991500 Email: arham@utm.my
Dr. Norhazilan Md. Noor
Assoc. Professor, MJCE Editor-in-Chief
Tel: 07- 5538704 Email: norhazilan@utm.my
Dr. Yusof Ahmad
Assoc. Professor, Academic Manager for Undergraduate
Tel: 07- 5531592 Email: a-yusof@utm.my
Dr. Jamaludin Mohd. Yatim
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07- 5531605 Email: jamaludin@utm.my
Dr. Abdul Rahman Mohd. Sam
Assoc. Professor 
Tel: 07- 5531601 Email: abdrahman@utm.my
Dr. Arizu Sulaiman
Assoc. Professor
Email: arizu@utm.my
Dr. Mohamad Ibrahim Mohamad
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07- 5531757 Email: mibrahim@utm.my
Dr. Sariffuddin Saad
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07- 5531612 Email: sariffuddin@utm.my
Mr. Aziruddin Ressang
Assoc. Professor
Email: aziruddin@utm.my
Dr. Suhaimi Abu Bakar @ Md. Ramli
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07- 5531602 Email: suhaimibakar@utm.my
Dr. Tan Cher Siang
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07- 5531936 Email: tcsiang@utm.my
Dr. Aminah Md. Yusof
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07- 5531690 Email: aminahyusof@utm.my
Dr. Rozana Zakaria
Assoc. Professor
Email: rozana@utm.my
Dr. Zaiton Haron
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07- 5531537 Email: zaitonharon@utm.my

Senior Lecturers & Lecturers

Dr. Abdullah Zawawi Awang
Head of Material Laboratary
Tel: 07- 5531600 Email: abdullahzawawi@utm.my
Dr. Izni Syahrizal Ibrahim
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531598 Email: iznisyahrizal@utm.my
Ir. Mohamad Salleh Yaasin
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531603 Email: shymohamad@utm.my
Ir. Azhar Ahmad
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531626 Email: azharahmad@utm.my
Dr. Shaiful Amri Mansur
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531636 Email: shaifulamri@utm.my
Dr. Mohammadreza Vafaei
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531684 Email: vafaei@utm.my
Dr. Mohammadamin Azimi
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531757 Email: mohammadamin@utm.my
Dr. Khairulzan Yahya
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531957 Email: khairulzan@utm.my
Dr. Ahmad Kueh Beng Hong
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5538693 Email: kbhahmad@utm.my
Dr. Shek Poi Ngian
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5538693 Email: shekpoingian@utm.my
Ma Chau Kun Dr. Ma Chau Khun
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5532140 Email: machaukhun@utm.my
Dr. Mohd Yunus Ishak
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531593 Email: yunus@utm.my
Dr. Mohd Azreen Mohd Ariffin
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531637 Email: mohdazreen@utm.my
Dr. Roslli Noor Mohamed
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5532470 Email: roslli@utm.my
Dr. Roslida Abd. Samat
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531517 Email: roslida@utm.my
halinawatihirul Dr. Halinawati Hirol
Lecturer
Email: halinawati@utm.my
Dr. Sophia C.Alih
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531538 Email: sophiacalih@utm.my
Dr. Mariyana Aida Ab. Kadir
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5532470 Email: mariyanaida@utm.my
Dr. Libriati Binti Zardasti
Senior Lecturer
Tel: – Email: libriati@utm.my
Dr. Noor Nabilah Sarbini
Senior Lecturer
Tel: – Email: noornabilah@utm.my
Dr. Eeydzah Aminudin
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531642 Email: eeydzah@utm.my
Dr. Nur Hafizah Abd Khalid
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531642 Email: nur_hafizah@utm.my
Dr. Nor Hasanah Abdul Shukor Lim
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531637 Email: norhasanah@utm.my
Mr. Ahmad Zaidon Rais
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531608 Email: azaidon@utm.my
Mr. Ahmadon Bakri
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531699 Email: ahmadon@utm.my
Mr. Hazlan Abdul Hamid
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5532157 Email: hazlan@utm.my
Mr. Rosli Anang
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531626 Email: roslianang@utm.my
Mr. Abdul Rahim Abdul Hamid
Senior Lecturer
Email: rahimhamid@utm.my
zamri Mr. Mohd Zamri Ramli
Lecturer
Email: mohdzamri@utm.my
baharin Mr. Baharin Mesir
Lecturer
Email: baharin@utm.my

Technical Staff Structure Laboratory

Mr. Raja Ezar Ishamuddin Raja Abdul Latif
Asisstant Engineer
Email: ezar@utm.my
Mr. Noor Azlan Aziz
Asisstant Engineer
Email: nazlanaziz@utm.my
Mr. Shamsuddin Baharin
Asisstant Engineer
Email: shamsuddinb@utm.my
Mr. Mohd Ekhsan Roslan
Asisstant Engineer
Email: mekhsan@utm.my
Mr. Mohamad Hazry Haron
Asisstant Engineer
Email: hazry@utm.my
Ms. Mazlina Ngah
Asisstant Engineer
Email: mazlinangah@utm.my
Mr. Amtrial Tamrin
Tukang K2
Email: amtrial@utm.my
Mr. Azmi Abd Aziz
Operation Assistant
Email: azmiaziz@utm.my

Technical Staff Materials Laboratory

Mr. Nawawi Mohd Salleh
Asisstant Engineer
Email: nawawi@utm.my
Mr. Mohd Huzaimi Mohd Jalal
Asisstant Engineer
Email: mohdhuzaimi@utm.my
Mr. Sahrul Nizam Hj. Tahir
Asisstant Engineer
Email: sahrulnizam@utm.my
Mr. Afif Ab Rahman
Asisstant Engineer
Email: afif@utm.my
Mr. Muhammad Haqim Ahmad
Asisstant Engineer
Email: mhaqim@utm.my
Mr. Muhammad Anwarrasyid Mohd. Alwi
Asisstant Engineer
Email: anwarrasyid@utm.my
Mr. Muhammad Hariz Adenan
Pemasang Jentera Gred 3
Email: hariz@utm.my
Mr. Zailani Aman
Tukang K3
Email: zailaniaman@utm.my
Mr. Zaabah Maarop
Operation Assistant
Email: zaabah@utm.my