UTM Logo
UTM Tagline
Lecturers
post

Lecturers

Updated : 05/07/2017

Dr. Zulhilmi Ismail
Head of Department Hydraulics & Hydrology
Tel.: 07-5532665 Email: zulhilmi@utm.my

 

Dr. Tarmizi Ismail
Senior Lecturer, Head of Hydrology Laboratory
Tel.: 07-5531510 Email: tarmiziismail@utm.my

 
 

Dr. Mohamad Hidayat Jamal
Head of Hydraulic Laboratory
Tel.: 32536 Email: mhidayat@utm.my

 

Dr. Noor Baharim Hashim
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 31501 Email: baharim@utm.my

 

Dr. Zulkiflee Ibrahim
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 607-5531764, 607-5532577 Email: zulkfe@utm.my

 

Dr. Radzuan Sa’ari
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 31609 Email: radzuans@utm.my

 

Dr. Noraliani Alias
Senior Lecturer
Room Tel.: 31679 Email: noraliani@utm.my

 

Dr. Ilya Khairanis Othman
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 31536 Email: ilya@utm.my

 

Dr. Ponselvi Jeevaragagam
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 07-5538706 Email: ponselvi@utm.my

 

Dr. Mohd. Ridza Mohd. Haniffah
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 31530 Email: mridza@utm.my

 
 

Dr. Kogila Vani Annammala
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 31530 Email: kogila@utm.my

 

Mr. Muhammad Nassir Hanapi
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 31513 Email: nassir@utm.my

 

Mr. Amat Sairin Demun
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 31524 Email: asairin@utm.my

 

Mr. Kamarul Azlan Mohd Nasir
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 31526 Email: kamarulazlan@utm.my

 

Mrs. Azmahani Abd. Aziz
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 31683 Email: aznahani@utm.my

 

Mr. Abu Bakar Zulkifly @ Fadzil
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 31521 Email: abakar@utm.my

 

Mrs. Zainab Mohamed Yusof
Lecturer
Tel.: 31613 Email: zainabyusof@utm.my

 

Dr. Nor Eliza Alias
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 07-5538656 Email: noreliza@utm.my

 

Erwan Hafizi Bin Kasiman
Tutor – Study Leave
Tel.: 07 – 5531698 Email: erwanhafizi@utm.my