UTM Logo
UTM Tagline
Lecturers
post

Lecturers

Updated : 08/11/2017

Dr. Sitti Asmah Hassan
Head of Transportation Laboratory
Tel: 07-5531622 Email: sasmah@utm.my
Dr. Nor Zurairahetty Mohd Yunus
Head of Geotechnics Laboratory
Tel: 07-5532446 Email: nzurairahetty@utm.my
Dr. Hidayah Abd. Hassan
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07-5532516 Email: hnorhidayah@utm.my
Dr. Haryati Yaacob
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07-5538666  Email: haryatiyaacob@utm.my
Ir. Dr. Md. Maniruzzaman A. Aziz
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07 -5531727 Email: mzaman@utm.my
Dr. Ramadhansyah Putra Jaya
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531689 Email: ramadhansyah@utm.my
Dr. Rini Asnida Abdullah
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07-5531537 Email: asnida@utm.my
Dr. Nordiana Mashros
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07-5532441 Email: mnordiana@utm.my
Dr. Azman Mohamed
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07-5531697 Email: azmanmohamed.kl@utm.my
Dr Siti Norafida Jusoh
Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5532538 Email: snorafida@utm.my
Dr. Mohd Khairul Idham Mohd Satar
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531768 Email: khairulidham@utm.my
Mr. Che Ros Ismail
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531677 Email: cheros@utm.my
Datin Fauziah Kasim
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531586 Email: fauziahkasim@utm.my
Mr. Mohd Nur Asmawisham Alel
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 5531533 Email: alel@utm.my
Mr. Muhammad Azril Hezmi
Lecturer
Tel: 07-5532447 Email: azril@utm.my
Dr. Muhammad Naqiuddin Mohd Warid
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07-5531768
Email: naqiuddin@utm.my