UTM Logo
UTM Tagline


Updated : 06/02/2017


Prof. Dr. Azmi Aris
Director of Centre for Environmental Sustainability and Water Security
Tel.: 07-5531506 Email: azmi.aris@utm.my


Prof. Dr. Mohd Razman Salim
Deputy Director of Institute of Environmental and Water Resource Management
Tel.: 07-5532505 Email: mohdrazman@utm.my


Assoc. Professor

Dr. Khalida Muda
Head, Department of Environmental Engineering

Tel.: 07-5531522 Email: khalida@utm.my


Dr. Johan Sohaili
Director fo Occupational Safety, Health And Environment Unit
Tel.: 07-5531512 Email: johansohaili@utm.my


Dr. Mohd Ismid Mohd Said
Associate Professor
Tel.: 07-5531514 Email: ismid@utm.my


Ir. Dr. Mohd Fadhil Md. Din
Associate Professor
Tel.: 07-5531530 Email: mfadhil@utm.my


Senior Lecturers & Lecturers

Dr. Shamila Azman
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: +607-5532508/ 31532 Email: shamila@utm.my


Dr. Mohd Badruddin Mohd Yusof
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 07-5531520 Email: mbadruddin@utm.my


Dr. Muzaffar Zainal Abideen
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 07-5531519 Email: muzaffar@utm.my


Dr. Mohd Hafiz Puteh
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 07-5531637  Email: mhafizputeh@utm.my


Dr. Salmiati
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 07-5532596 Email: salmiati@utm.my



Dr. Yong Ee Ling
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 07-5531516 Email: eeling@utm.my


Dr. Norelyza Binti Hussein
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 07-5531679 Email: norelyza@utm.my


Dr. Tony Hadibarata
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 07-5531760 Email: hadibarata@utm.my; hadibarata@yahoo.com


Mr. Mohd Nor Othman
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 07-5531621 Email: mnor@utm.my


Mrs. Normala Hashim
Senior Lecturer
Tel.: 07-5531516 Email: normala@utm.my



Technical Staff

Miss Nurul Syuhada Sadikon
Science Assistant Officer
Email: nsyuhada@utm.my


Mr. Zafril Sofian
Asisstant Engineer
Email: zafrilsofian@utm.my


Mr. Razale Ismaun
Technical Support Attendent
Email: razaleismaun@utm.my