Contact Us

Updated : 11/08/2016

FACULTY OF CIVIL ENGINEERING
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia,
81310 UTM, Johor, MALAYSIA

Tel: 6-07-5531581
Fax: 6-07-5566157

______________________________________

FKA Management Team

.. Prof. Dr. Khairul Anuar Kassim
Dean
Tel: 07- 5531500  Email: kanuar@utm.my

  Prof. Dr. Mohammad Ismail
Deputy Dean (Research & Innovations)
Tel: 07- 5531503 Email: mohammad@utm.my
  Prof. Dr. Mohd Rosli Hainin
Deputy Dean (Academic)
Tel: 07- 5531501 Email: mrosli@utm.my
  Pn. Khairany Binti Kassim
Deputy Registrar (Academic Affairs)
Tel: 07- 5531507 Email: khairany@utm.my
  Pn. Saidatul Akmar Mohd Sazali
Senior Assistant Registrar (Human Capital Management)
Tel: 07- 5531509 Email: saidatulakmar@utm.my
  Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Rosli Mohamad Zin
Head, Department of Structure & Materials
Tel: 07- 5531505 Email: roslizin@utm.my
  Dr. Zulhilmi Ismail
Head, Department of Hydraulics & Hydrology
Tel: 07- 5531587 Email: zulhilmi@utm.my
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khalida Muda
Head, Department of Environmental Engineering
Tel: 07- 5531506 Email: khalida@utm.my
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kamarudin Ahmad
Head, Department of Geotechnics & Transportation
Tel: 07- 5531504 Email: kamarudin@utm.my
RazinUTM_PIT   Dr. Ahmad Razin Zainal Abidin
Facility Manager
Tel: 07- 5531606 Email: arazin@utm.my
  Assoc Prof. Dr. Nazri Ali
Academic Manager for Postgraduate
Tel: 07- 5531719 Email: nazriali@utm.my
  Dr. Norhisham Bakhary
Academic Coordinator for Postgraduate (Research)
Tel: 07- 5532571 Email: norhisham@utm.my
  Dr. Roslli Noor Mohamed
Academic Manager for External Programme
Tel: 07- 5532449 Email: roslli@utm.my


“The best civil engineering course in Malaysia”